Tony Briguglio

631-416-5612

Tonyb@barongroups.com

Chief Production Officer

Gregg Sargent

631-553-2917

Gregg@barongroups.com

Investment Sales Director

Nick Casazza

631.332.5058

ncasazza@barongroups.com

Sales Agent

Lewis Riedel

631.731.1878

lriedel@barongroups.com

Top Sales Producer 

Joseph McNally

631.516.725.8429

Jmcnally@barongroups.com

Top Sales Agent

Ron Stewart

631.416.5540

rstewart@barongroups.com

Sales Agent

Search Properties 

Industrial 

Hospitality

Multi Family Units

Single Tenants 

Mixed Use 

Shopping Centers 

Office