Properties | baronrealtygroup

Tony Briguglio

631-416-5612

Tonyb@barongroups.com

Chief Production Officer

Gregg Sargent

631-553-2917

Gregg@barongroups.com

Investment Sales Director

Vicki Schramm

631-416-5580

vschramm@barongroups.com

Business Development

Cherly Bolt

631-419-5580

sbolt@barongroups.com

Marketing Director

Nick Casazza

631.332.5058

ncasazza@barongroups.com

Sales Agent

Joseph McNally

631.516.725.8429

Jmcnally@barongroups.com

Sales Agent

Lorraine Post

631-318-6074

lpost@barongroups.com

Business Development

Search Properties 

Industrial 

Hospitality

Multi Family Units

Single Tenants 

Mixed Use 

Shopping Centers 

Office